I HATE it when radio DJs sing along to the last few bars of a song. Especially when it's a really good song, and I'm groovin' and in the moment, then some retard comes bawling over the last few delicate strains with their obnoxiuos, off-key radio voice! People that do this should get fired. Then shot with a taser for good measure. No second chances. I'm that kind of woman!