happydalek (
happydalek) wrote2008-03-24 10:17 pm
Sorry, Procrastination isn't in right now. But my name is self-sabotage, maybe I can help.
Boy, it sure does suck when I forget to do an assignment until the night before it's due. Especially when the assignment is a multi-page paper. I also realized I have a number of readings I need to catch up on, too, but they are definitely NOT getting done tonight. To demonstrate just how totally screwed up my sense of time management actually is, I spent about an hour this morning organizing data for a project that's due in about a month. But the stuff that's due tomorrow? Nope, didn't even think about it. I really don't think I have it in me to pull another all-nighter, since I just did that last Monday night. *Sigh* Ugh. I will be soooooo happy when school is over and I never, ever have to do this kind of crap again.
*Chugs coffee, and drags self away to resume research*
*Chugs coffee, and drags self away to resume research*
